Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Apple original series See. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters10 Cloverfield LaneHappy Death DayOutlander, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica). The soundtrack is now available exclusively on Apple Music. See is created by Steven Knight and stars Jason Momoa, Alfre Woodard, Yadira Guevara-Prip, Nesta Cooper, Sylvia Hoeks, Archie Madekwe, Christian Camargo and Hera Hilmar. The drama follows a father of twins – born centuries later with the mythic ability to see – who must protect his tribe against a powerful yet desperate queen who believes it’s witchcraft and wants them destroyed. The series’ first season just premiered yesterday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Alkenny People (3:07)
2. Witch Finders (7:54)
3. Father Voss (2:03)
4. Rock Wall Battle (3:24)
5. Underneath the Godfire (Bonus Track) – Raya Yarbrough (5:20)
6. Tamacti Jun (3:18)
7. Queen Kane (4:05)
8. Jerlamarel (2:30)
9. Maghra’s Fable (3:50)
10. The Kids and the Truth (4:01)
11. The Festival (2:33)
12. Baba Unleashed (4:24)
13. Imaginary Kingdom (3:50)
14. City of Worms (3:19)
15. She Must Rule (1:58)
16. The Children of Jerlamarel (6:45)
17. Lights Out (6:07)
18. Godbone (7:12)
19. Find the Way, Child (Bonus Track) – Raya Yarbrough (1:43)

  1. Scott says:

    Does ANYONE care that these shows are all ghostwritten at this point? Every new show that comes out is “scored” by the same five guys, all of which are known to have gigantic teams of ghostwriters. I guess the producers never think THEIR show is the one being scored by the factory. It’s absurd. I would be surprised to learn that Bear wrote any music for this show, given his other high profile movie projects that he would have been working on.

    • Penderghast says:

      Sure, let’s badmouth Bear of all people, but engage in Lornanism when LB releases a score approximately five times a week.