Paramount Music will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi action sequel Terminator: Dark Fate. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Deadpool, Alita: Battle Angel, Black Mass). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version will be released by La-La Land Records. Terminator: Dark Fate is directed by Tim Miller, produced by James Cameron and stars Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna and Diego Boneta. The movie follows Sarah Connor and a hybrid cyborg human as they must protect a young girl from a newly modified liquid Terminator from the future. The Skydance Media production is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Terminated (1:28)
2. My Name Is Dani (3:39)
3. REV 9 (3:10)
4. Iron Spike (2:52)
5. Enter Sarah (0:59)
6. Grace (4:24)
7. Drones Coming (1:46)
8. The Wall (4:12)
9. Terminator (2:57)
10. Coyote (2:18)
11. The Picture on the Fridge (0:42)
12. C5 (4:10)
13. HUMV (1:59)
14. You Saved Me (5:41)
15. Screaming Turbines (4:13)
16. For John (7:59)
17. Epilogue (1:10)
18. Dark Fate (4:19)