Silva Screen Records will release the official soundtrack album for the BBC Earth natural history series Seven Worlds One Planet. The album features the show’s original music by Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Gladiator, The Dark Knight, Inception) and Jacob Shea (Planet Earth II, Blue Planet II) who have composed the theme and Shea who has written the original score for Bleeding Fingers Music. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 23 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Seven Worlds One Planet is presented and executive produced by Sir David Attenborough and will reveal how each distinct continent has shaped the unique animal life found there. The 7-part series will premiere in the UK this Sunday, October 27 on BBC One and will debut in the U.S. soon BBC America.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Seven Worlds One Planet Suite – Hans Zimmer & Jacob Shea (5:01)
2. European Macaques (6:04)
3. Northern Lights (2:00)
4. Mayflies (4:24)
5. Battling Musk Ox (4:02)
6. The House of Gods (Angel Falls) (2:13)
7. Cotton-Top Tamarins (2:21)
8. South Georgia Whaling Station (1:44)
9. A Monumental Feat (2:26)
10. Canadian Lynx (4:18)
11. Great Dusky Swifts (4:22)
12. Survival (1:46)
13. Fireflies (4:25)
14. Albatross Facing Extinction (4:39)
15. Australian Cassowary (6:44)
16. The Brown Hyena of Namibia (2:41)
17. Cheetahs of Kenya (7:03)
18. The Golden Snub Nosed Monkeys (3:46)
19. South American Puma (2:06)
20. Conservation (7:01)