Spoon Music has released a soundtrack album for the indie comedy Corporate Animals. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Yezerski (Blindspotting, Mr. Inbetween, The Devil’s CandyMentalThe Little Death). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Corporate Animals is directed by directed by Patrick Brice and stars Demi Moore, Ed Helms, Jessica Williams, Karan Soni, Calum Worthy and  Nasim Pedrad. The movie centers on an egotistical CEO as she orders her staff to attend a corporate team-building caving weekend in New Mexico, and disaster strikes suddenly, trapping them all underground. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Screen Media Films. The movie is set to come out on Blu-ray and DVD on November 5.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Prayer for an Inedible World (2:04)
2. Ball Quest (1:24)
3. Meet the Animals (1:14)
4. Experienced Spelunkers, Pt. 1 (0:59)
5. Experienced Spelunkers, Pt. 2 (3:49)
6. Experienced Spelunkers, Pt. 3 (Namaste) (2:24)
7. The Cave In (3:44)
8. Day 1 (0:37)
9. Help With Sleeping (2:26)
10. Team Meating (5:29)
11. A New Source of Light (5:02)
12. Finding Newto (2:40)
13. Meat God (0:51)
14. The Fantastic Voyage to Meet Mr Sprinkles (feat. The B-52s) (2:28)
15. Acoma Queen (1:23)
16. Day 9 (0:31)
17. Mother (5:00)
18. Teamwork Makes the Dream Work (5:34)