Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy The Wedding Year. The album features the film’s original score composed by Raney Shockne (Queen of the South, Kevin Can Wait, Anger Management, The To Do List). Also included are songs by Danny Eldridge, Tayler Buono and Gigi Rich. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 20 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Wedding Year is directed by Robert Luketic (Legally Blonde, 21) and stars Sarah Hyland, Tyler James Williams, Anna Camp, Jenna Dewan, Keith David, Noureen DeWulf, Wanda Sykes and Darlene Vogel. The movie follows an L.A. photographer with no plans to ever get married who is forced to make a big decision when she and her boyfriend are invited to a series of weddings. The comedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 20.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Who’s Left to Laugh – Danny Eldridge (2:58)
2. Love Me by Now – Tayler Buono (3:08)
3. Guilty Pleasure – Gigi Rich (2:59)
4. The Wedding Year (2:49)
5. First Kiss (3:09)
6. How Did We Go Wrong? (2:05)
7. Lifted Vows (2:24)
8. Cities From Above (3:13)
9. In-laws and Outlaws (2:24)
10. Confessions of a Sick Bride (1:10)
11. Trolling (1:41)
12. Traffic and Tears (2:05)
13. The Twist (2:53)
14. Drinking Games (1:25)
15. Freedon Is a Choice (1:11)
16. The Invitation (1:08)

  1. Dee says:

    What’s the name of the song and artist, at the end credits?
    Can’t find it anywhere. Even Shazam doesn’t know.

  2. Carley says:

    I can’t find it either. SoundHound doesn’t know either 😩

  3. Michael Pal says:

    It’s Smooth Sailing by Karen Damelian

  4. Shere says:

    Please I would like the sound track for 14:40 where they went on a fun date can’t seem to find it

  5. Dani says:

    What is the music that plays when they steal a bike?

  6. Ashley Bracy says:

    What the name of the song when they playing volleyball