The full details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller Bloodline have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Trevor Gureckis (The Goldfinch). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 20 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bloodline is co-written and directed by Henry Jacobson and stars Seann William Scott, Mariela Garriga, Dale Dickey and Kevin Carroll. The Blumhouse production centers on a man who values family above all else, and anyone who gets between him, his wife, and newborn son learns that the hard way.The thriller premiered at last year’s Fantastic Fest and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Momentum Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Go Back to Sleep (1:41)
2. Birth (1:28)
3. Can I Help? (1:07)
4. What He Deserves (1:43)
5. Hate (2:06)
6. Thank You for Sharing (0:51)
7. Hush (1:50)
8. Not Easy (2:05)
9. I Saw What You Did (0:59)
10. Good Boy (2:36)
11. I Hated Him (0:58)
12. Like A Son to Me (1:18)
13. Whatever It Takes (3:24)
14. She Needs This Family (1:34)
15. What About the Boy (2:17)
16. Planting Evidence (0:52)
17. Bloodline (3:37)