OVO Sound and Warner Records have released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Top Boy. The album features a selection of songs inspired by the show’s third season, including Behind Barz by Drake (who serves as an executive producers on the new season), as well as tracks by Little Simz and Dave (who both appear in the drama), AJ Tracey, Fredo, Ghetts, SL, Headie One, Avelino, M Huncho and Young Teflon. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Top Boy is created and written by Ronan Bennett and stars Ahley Walters & Kane Robinson reprise their roles from the first two seasons, as well as Micheal Ward, Shone Romulus, Ashley Thomas, Lisa Dwan, Jasmine Jobson, Kadeem Ramsay, Saffron Hocking, Kola Bokinni and Hope Ikpoku. Reinaldo Marcus Green, Nia DaCosta, Aneil Karia and Brady Hood serve as directors and Brian Eno has composed the score (with additional music by Michael ‘Mikey J’ Asante). Season 3 of the show is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Riding On E – Nafe Smallz (2:35)
2. Freddy – Fredo (2:17)
3. Hard To Believe – Headie One (3:18)
4. My Town (feat. Giggs) – Baka Not Nice, Giggs (3:18)
5. One Summer – M Huncho (3:24)
6. Overseer – Youngs Teflon (2:18)
7. Professor X – Dave (3:37)
8. 100 Thoughts – SL (2:03)
9. Billions (feat. Quada) – Popcaan, Quada (2:40)
10. Elastic – AJ Tracey (3:17)
11. Listen – Ghetts (3:27)
12. Belly of the Beast – Avelino (2:58)
13. Venom – Little Simz (2:34)
14. Feeling It – teeway (3:06)
15. 8 Missed Calls – Nafe Smallz (3:41)
16. God’s Eye – Dave (5:14)
17. Behind Barz (Bonus – Drake (2:43)