La-La Land Records has announced the first score album for the Netflix original series Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Adam Taylor (The Handmaid’s Tale, Before I Fall, I Think We’re Alone Now). The CD, which is limited to 2,000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s official website. A digital version is also expected to be released by WaterTower Music. A soundtrack album featuring songs from Season 1 of the series, as well as Taylor’s main titles theme was released earlier this year. Chilling Adventures of Sabrina developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa based on his comic book series and also stars Kiernan Shipka, Ross Lynch, Lucy Davis, Tati Gabrielle, Adeline Rudolph, Abigail Cowen, Miranda Otto, Jai Sinclair, Gavin Leatherwood, Chance Perdomo, Michelle Gomez, Richard Coyle and Bronson Pinchot will return for a second season later this year or in early 2019 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina) (1:39)
2. Sabrina and Harvey (1:24)
3. Hello Half Breed (1:14)
4. I Can’t Just Vanish (1:30)
5. Hello Boys (0:45)
6. Malum Malice (1:23)
7. Harvey Looks for a Witchmark (1:52)
8. Academy of the Dark Arts (1:32)
9. Madame Satan (0:57)
10. Flashback at the Mines (1:36)
11. Astral Projection (0:48)
12. Secret Bookclub (0:56)
13. The Acheron (2:09)
14. Sabrina Tells Harvey Everything (5:54)
15. The Hunt Begins (0:56)
16. Blackwood’s Twins (0:49)
17. One Last Kiss (2:25)
18. Sabrina’s Dream of the Birth (1:03)
19. Sabrina vs. Ambrose (1:30)
20. The Temptation of Sabrina Spellman (1:02)
21. Nick Levitates Sabrina (2:16)
22. Ambrose Kills Aunties and Sabrina (2:16)
23. The Witch Hunters (2:22)
24. Sabrina, Sword of Satan (3:48)