Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Love, Gilda. The album features the film’s original score composed by Miriam Cutler (RBG, The Hunting Ground, Dark Money) who has recently received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for her work on the project. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Love, Gilda is directed by Lisa D’Apolito and centers on performer Gilda Radner and her childhood, her comedy career, her relationships and ultimately, her struggles with cancer. The documentary premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in theaters last fall by Magnolia Pictures. The movie is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Meet Gilda Radner! (2:46)
2. Gilda Growing Ups and Downs (6:20)
3. Off to U of M (1:24)
4. Boyfriends – Gilda Discovers Her Stage Magic (2:12)
5. Meeting Belushi (0:56)
6. National Lampoon – Underground Sensation (1:01)
7. Gilda Hits the Big Apple (1:02)
8. It’s Saturday Night Live! (0:43)
9. Gilda Rising (1:41)
10. SNL Characters (0:50)
11. The Price of Fame (1:26)
12. Healing and Hope (3:07)
13. New Beginnings – Loving Gene (3:20)
14. Not Meant To Be (3:14)
15. That’s the Spirit – She’s Back (3:27)
16. How Can I Make Cancer Funny? (0:58)
17. Final Act – On a Mission (2:58)