Lurker Productions has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Love, Antosha. The album features the original songs from the movie performed by Anton Yelchin. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Love, Antosha is directed by Garret Price and examines Yelchin’s lifelong passion for the arts, as told through journals and other writings, photography, original music, as well as interviews with his family, friends, and colleagues, including Jennifer Lawrence, Jodie Foster, Kristen Stewart, Chris Pine, Zoe Saldana, Zachary Quinto, Frank Langella, Willem Dafoe, J.J. Abrams & others. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on August 2. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Wooden Leg (2:28)
2. Head on Fire (3:07)
3. Nail Me Down (2:53)
4. Mama I’ll Play the Blues for You (2:34)
5. Girl Not yet a Woman (3:02)
6. Gross (Acoustic) (3:28)
7. Feed Her and Dance (0:24)
8. Take Your Grandma to the Beach (4:17)
9. Silent Pictures (2:27)
10. Life of a Bastard (2:56)
11. Golden Rifle (2:04)
12. Stain Me Baby (2:30)
13. The Sun Shines Below Me (2:59)
14. Come on Down (2:34)