‘Harlots’ Season 3 Soundtrack Released

Posted: July 15, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Milan Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Harlots. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Rael Jones (My Cousin Rachel, Suite Francaise, Kids in Love). The soundtrack is now available to download overseas and will be coming out in the U.S. later this month (click here to download). The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s music from Season 2, while Silva Screen Records has released an album featuring Jones’ score from the first season. Harlots is created by Moira Buffini & Alison Newman and stars Samantha Morton, Lesley Manville, Jessica Brown Findlay, Eloise Smyth, Dorothy Atkinson, Pippa Bennett-Warner and Sebastian Armesto and Liv Tyler. The show’s third season just premiered this past Wednesday on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. One Morning in May (2:54)
2. Harlottoccata (2:52)
3. Golden Square Bids (3:05)
4. Oh Oh Oh (1:47)
5. Sedan Jam (4:03)
6. A Harlot’s Purpose (1:52)
7. The Heist (2:31)
8. Blood on Marble (3:15)
9. Arboreal Romance (1:23)
10. Unwanted Guests (1:55)
11. Boxing (1:46)
12. Warning and Accusing (2:52)
13. Open House (1:14)
14. The Fire (1:47)
15. Conflicted Reunions (1:13)
16. Another Tormentor (1:37)
17. Wishbone (1:22)
18. Queen of Sheba (0:51)
19. City of Flesh (1:34)