Ambulance Graveyard Records has released a soundtrack album for the football drama The Last Whistle. The album features the film’s original score composed by Logan Austin. Also included is the original song Til the Last Whistle Blows by Pat Green, as well as additional original songs by Chelly. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Last Whistle is directed by Rob Smat and stars Brad Leland, Deanne Lauvin, Les Miles, Eric Nelsen, Tyler Perez, Fred Tolliver Jr., Kristos Andrews and Jim O’Heir. The movie it set in a small football town that is rocked by tragedy and learns to heal. The drama is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Vertical Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Til the Last Whistle Blows – Pat Green (3:23)
2. Streets of Laredo (Arr. by Logan Austin) (4:03)
3. You Can’t Say Dallas Doesn’t Love You (4:18)
4. God Is from Atlanta (2:24)
5. I Can’t – Chelly (1:41)
6. Show Me – Chelly (1:29)
7. It’s All You (1:40)
8. Fort Worth (0:23)
9. Practice (1:48)
10. Gassers (3:58)
11. A Rare Heart Condition (1:08)
12. Sara (0:29)
13. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (Arr. by Logan Austin) (1:23)
14. Excellence at All Costs (0:35)
15. Court (3:04)
16. Physical Stress (0:50)
17. You Take Care Now (2:37)
18. Streets of Laredo (Instrumental) (3:17)
19. Be a Man (1:00)
20. Whiteboard (0:50)
21. An Apology (0:52)
22. Saints (0:41)
23. We’ll Live (0:41)
24. Benny Robinson (1:30)