Genie Music Corporation and Stone Music Entertainment have released a soundtrack album for Boon Joon-Ho’s comedy Parasite. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jung Jaeil (Take Point) who previously scored the director’s last feature, Okja. The soundtrack is now available to download overseas. A CD version will be released on June 7 and is available to order here. Milan Records will release the album this October in the U.S. (visit Amazon to stream/download). Parasite is co-written and directed by Joon-Ho (Snowpiercer, The Host, Mother) stars Song Kang-Ho, Lee Sun-kyun, Cho Yeo-jeong, Choi Woo-shik and Park So-dam. The comedy premiered earlier this month at the Cannes Film Festival where it received the Palme d’Or, and will be released in select U.S. theaters on October 11, 2019 by Neon. A domestic soundtrack release is expected by a different label around the same time.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:07)
2. Conciliation I (1:04)
3. On the Way to Rich House (0:55)
4. Conciliation II (1:10)
5. Plum Juice (0:55)
6. Mr. Yoon and Park (1:51)
7. Conciliation III (1:17)
8. The Belt of Faith (7:13)
9. Moon Gwang Left (0:56)
10. Camping (3:05)
11. The Hellgate (1:15)
12. Heartrending Story of Bubu (1:35)
13. Zappaguri (1:47)
14. Ghost (2:00)
15. The Family is Busy (1:09)
16. Busy to Survive (1:53)
17. The Frontal Lobe of Ki Taek (2:42)
18. Water, Ocean (4:41)
19. Water, Ocean Again (1:36)
20. It is Sunday Morning (4:03)
21. Blood and Sword (3:02)
22. Yasan (1:15)
23. Moving (1:44)
24. Ending (0:53)
25. Soju One Glass – Choi Wooshik & Jung Jaeil(3:20)