Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disneynature documentary Penguins. The album features the film’s original music composed by Golden Globe nominee Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of Narnia, The Martian, Shrek, Man on Fire, Kingdom of HeavenUnstoppable, The Meg). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 17 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Penguins directed by Alastair Fothergill & Jeff Wilson and narrated by Ed Helms is a coming-of-age story about an Adélie penguinwho joins millions of fellow males in the icy Antarctic spring on a quest to build a suitable nest, find a life partner and start a family. The documentary will be released in theaters nationwide tomorrow by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Antarctica (0:49)
2. The Penguin March (2:04)
3. Bare Rock (1:32)
4. Stealing Stones (2:29)
5. Adeline’s Waltz (2:24)
6. Love Nest (1:42)
7. Precious Arrivals (3:41)
8. Spring Break (2:06)
9. Killer Whales (2:00)
10. Hungry Chick Chase (1:57)
11. Katabatic Blizzard (3:44)
12. Antarctic Summer (2:11)
13. New Haircuts (1:12)
14. First Snowfall (2:59)
15. Down the Wrong Alley (0:56)
16. Exodus to the Sea (1:10)
17. The Seals Arrive (2:16)
18. Journey Across the Ice (3:43)
19. Together Again! (2:13)