‘The Wind’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 29, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Wind. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Lovett (The Signal, The Ritual, Black Rock, Synchronicity). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Wind is directed by Emma Tammi and stars Caitlin Gerard, Julie Goldani Telles, Ashley Zuckerman, Miles Anderson and Dylan McTee. The movie written by Teresa Sutherland follows a woman who moves to the American frontier to settle it with her husband, when an evil presence soon makes itself known and infects her with paranoia.The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on April 5 by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Wind (1:45)
2. Demons of the Prairie (2:55)
3. Blood on the Table (1:27)
4. New Neighbors (1:51)
5. Bearer of Unhallowed Ground (1:50)
6. We Shall Be Monsters (2:00)
7. Spreading the Word of God (2:52)
8. Diary (2:45)
9. Prince of Pestilence (2:29)
10. Faith (2:32)
11. Bringer of Jealous Thoughts (3:39)
12. Something Is Out There (0:56)
13. Keeper of Graves (2:46)
14. Across the Prairie (2:57)
15. Damner of Souls (1:35)
16. There Is Nothing (3:05)
17. This Land (3:12)