The full details of the soundtrack album for Neil Marshall’s new film adaptation of Hellboy have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Shazam!Blade Runner 2049Hidden FiguresAnnabelle Creation). Also included is Unprotected Innocence’s Spanish version of the Scorpions’ Rock Me Like a Hurricane. The soundtrack will be released on April 5 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order here. A CD version is now available to order as an import on AmazonHellboy is directed by Neil Marshall and stars David Harbour, Milla Jovovich, Ian McShane, Sasha Lane, Daniel Dae Kim and Penelope Mitchell. The movie is based on the graphic novels by Mike Mignola and follows the title character as he is caught between the worlds of the supernatural and human, battles an ancient sorceress bent on revenge. The action adventure will open in theaters nationwide on April 12. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Lionsgate release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Big Red (5:29)
2. Psychic Migraine (3:58)
3. Gruagach (1:52)
4. You Call Us Monsters (3:26)
5. Baba Yaga (3:29)
6. A New Eden (5:48)
7. Destroyer of All Things (4:33)
8. Cathedral Fight (7:32)
9. Anung Un Rama (2:16)
10. This Isn’t You (4:34)
11. Hellboy (1:27)
12. Rock Me Like a Hurricane (Spanish Version) – Unprotected Innocence (4:14)

  1. Bond1965 says:

    Surprisingly short in these days of long CDs. Runs about 46 minutes with song.