Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Native Son. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (Stranger Things, Valley of the Boom, Butterfly). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 5 and will be available to download here. Native Son directed by Rashid Johnson and stars Ashton Sanders, Margaret Qualley, Bill Camp, Nick Robinson, KiKi Layne, Elizabeth Marvel, David Alan Grier and Sanaa Lathan. The movie is based on the classic novel by Richard Wright and follows a young African-American man who takes a job working for a highly influential Chicago family, a decision that will change the course of his life forever. The A24 production premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will debut on April 6 exclusively on HBO. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Anxious Man
2. Affluenza
3. Panem et Circenes
4. The Accident
5. Furnace
6. Pussy Oreo
7. The Dalton Collection
8. Not the People
9. They’re All Blind
10. Manhunt
11. Tunnel
12. A Good Spot