Interscope Records has announced a soundtrack album for the drama Teen Spirit. The album features the cover songs featured in the film performed by lead actress Elle Fanning, as well as the new song Wildflower written by Carly Rae Jepsen & Jack Antonoff. Also included are tracks by No Doubt,Grimes and Major Lazer feat. MØ & DJ Snake. A first track (Fanning’s cover of Robyn’s Dancing On My Own) is already available as a digital single and can be downloaded here. The full soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on April 5. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Teen Spirit is written and directed by Max Minghella and stars Fanning, alongside Rebecca Hall, Zlatko Buric and Agnieszka Grochowska. The movie centers on a shy teenager who dreams of pop stardom and enters an international singing competition as an escape from her small town and difficult family life. Marius de Vries serves as the project’s executive music producer. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 5 by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Genesis – Grimes
2. I Was A Fool – Elle Fanning
3. E.T. – Marius de Vries & Eldad Guetta (feat. Elle Fanning)
4. Just A Girl – No Doubt
5. Dancing On My Own – Elle Fanning
6. Lights – Elle Fanning
7. Little Bird – Elle Fanning
8. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) – Major Lazer
9. Good Time – Elle Fanning, Teen Spirit Finalists
10. Teenage Kicks – The Shades
11. Tattooed Heart – Clara Rugaard
12. Don’t Kill My Vibe – Elle Fanning
13. Halycon – Orbital (feat. Elle Fanning)
14. Wildflowers – Elle Fanning