‘Krypton’ Soundtrack Album Details Announced

Posted: February 28, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Varese Sarabande has announced the full details of the first soundtrack album for the Syfy original series Krypton. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Pinar Toprak (Captain MarvelFortniteThe AngelThe Lightkeepers). The soundtrack will be released on March 8, 2019 coincide with the season 2 premiere and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition is set to come out on April 13 for Record Store Day. Krypton is developed by David S. Goyer & Cameron Welsh and stars Cameron Cuffe, Georgina Campbell, Elliot Cowan, Ann Ogbomo, Aaron Pierre, Rasmus Hardiker, Wallis Day, Blake Ritson, Ian McElhinney and Shaun Sipos. Visit Syfy’s official show website for updates on the series, which will return for its second season on March 21.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Seeing Kandor For The First Time (0:50)
2. The Death Of Val El (1:34)
3. Bar Fight (2:41)
4. Welcome To The Fortress (2:18)
5. Your Grandson’s Cape (3:41)
6. Brainiac’s Peeking Through Rhom (2:26)
7. Kem Sweet Talks Ona (1:35)
8. Street People (1:15)
9. Seg Escapes (1:23)
10. Ona Says A Prayer (2:48)
11. Seg In The Wastelands (0:39)
12. Lyta Meditates (1:13)
13. A Test Of Sibling (2:12)
14. Let The Trial Begin (4:34)
15. Meant To Save Superman (0:44)
16. Jayna Shoots The Voice (1:43)
17. Dev Awakes (0:45)
18. Sigil Means Hope (1:45)
19. Bye Bye Brainiac (7:43)