Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the slasher sequel Happy Death Day 2U. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead, Outlander, Battlestar Galactica, Colossal, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.) who previously scored 2017’s original Happy Death Day movie. The soundtrack will be released next Friday, February 15 and is will be available to download on Amazon. As previously reported, the label has also released Lizzo’s cover of Stayin’ Alive as featured in the movie Happy Death Day 2U is directed by Christopher Landon, produced by Jason Blum and stars Jessica Rothe, Israel Broussard, Phi Vu, Suraj Sharma and Ruby Modine. The movie follows Tree Gelbman as she discovers that dying over and over was surprisingly easier than the dangers that lie ahead. The Blumhouse production will be released in theaters nationwide on February 13 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Two Tuesdays (5:15)
2. Stalker at the Gym (2:56)
3. The Science Project (2:54)
4. Monday the 18th Again (4:18)
5. Danielle (2:24)
6. A Reason to Stay (1:52)
7. Back to the Hospital (3:18)
8. Trail of Blood (4:48)
9. Can’t Save Everyone (2:24)
10. Solving Equations (3:39)
11. Electrical Substation (2:57)
12. Living in the Past (2:03)
13. Birthday Candles (6:19)
14. The Heist (4:17)
15. The Final Confrontation (8:49)
16. Darpa (1:48)
17. Happy Death Day 2U End Credits (4:49)