‘Burning’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: January 19, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , , ,

Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Korean drama Burning (Beoning). The album features the film’s original music composed by Mowg (I Saw the Devil, The Last Stand, The Age of Shadow). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Burning is directed by Lee Chang-dong and stars Ah-in Yoo, Steven Yeun and Jong-seo Jun. The movie centers on an introverted young man whose difficult life is complicated by the appearance of two people into his orbit: a spirited young woman who offers romantic possibility, and a wealthy young man she returns from a trip with. The drama, which has been shortlisted in the Foreign Language category for this year’s Academy Award, premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and opened in select U.S. theaters this past fall by Well Go USA Entertainment and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on March 5. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Way Home (3:20)
2. Crying Knife (3:27)
3. Night Drive (3:02)
4. Dawn (4:13)
5. Vinyl House (3:25)
6. Stalk (3:58)
7. Dream (4:04)
8. Suffer and Suffer (4:06)
9. Burning (4:32)
10. Void (Bonus Track) (3:31)

  1. no says:

    i love steven yeun