Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for Walt Disney World’s themed area Pandora: The World of Avatar. The album features the music written by Academy Award winner James Horner (Titanic, Braveheart, A Beautiful Mind, Apollo 13) and Simon Franglen (The Magnificent Seven, Peppermint) for the attractions located in the themed area. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon and iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples. Pandora: The World of Avatar is based on James Cameron’s 2009 hit movie scored by Horner who received an Academy Award nomination for his work on the project. The area opened in 2017 at Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park at the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Flight of Passage Ride Through (4:23)
2. Na’vi River Journey Ride Through – Sandra Benton (5:47)
3. Pandora Walk Through (5:40)
4. The Shaman Call (From “Windtraders Shop”) – Simon Franglen (3:59)
5. Magic of the Land (From “Windtraders Shop”) – James Horner (3:50)
6. Spirits of Mo’ara (From “Windtraders Shop”) – James Horner (5:58)
7. Raggatar (From “Satu’li Canteen”) (5:49)
8. Shaman of the Souls (From “Satu’li Canteen”) (7:45)
9. Surf’s Up (From “Satu’li Canteen”) (2:13)
10. Bossa (From “Pongu Pongu”) (2:36)
11. Surf’s Up (From “Pongu Pongu”) (4:13)
12. Wave (From “Pongu Pongu”) – Simon Franglen (5:33)