A soundtrack album has been released for the animated feature Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (Astérix: Le secret de la potion magique). The album features the film’s original music composed by Philippe Rombi (Swimming PoolIn the HouseAngelJoyeux Noel) who previously scored the last entry in the series, Asterix and Obelix: Mansion of the Gods. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check the full track list and listen to audio samples. Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion is directed by Alexandre Astier & Louis Clichy and features the voices of Christian Clavier, Florence Foresti, Elie Semoun, François Morel and Lionnel Astier. The movie follows Asterix & Obelix as they embark on a quest across Gaul to find a young druid worthy of learning the secret of the magic potion. The animated movie will be released in France on December 5 and in other markets in early 2019.