Motown Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Motown Magic. The album features the Motown hits from the show covered by artists including Ne-Yo, Becky G, BJ the Chicago Kid, Calum Scott, Skylar Grey, Trombone Shorty, as well as Smokey Robinson who serves as the project’s executive music producer. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is available to order here. Motown Magic created by Joshua Wakely & Smokey Robinson is inspired by the music of Motown and follows a wide-eyed eight-year-old who uses his magic paintbrush to bring the street-art decorating his city, Motown, to life. The show will premiere this coming Tuesday, November 20, exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. ABC – Zachary James & Motown Magic Cast (3:00)
2. For Once In My Life – Becky G (2:54)
3. My Girl – Smokey Robinson (3:55)
4. Living For The City – BJ The Chicago Kid (5:46)
5. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I’m Yours – Skylar Grey (3:15)
6. Ben (feat. Julia Stone) – Motown Magic Cast (3:38)
7. Superstition – Ne-Yo (4:07)
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine – Calum Scott (4:47)
9. Road Runner – Trombone Shorty (3:16)
10. He’s Misstra Know-It-All (feat. Jacquez “Quizz” Swanigan) – Motown Magic Cast (4:08)
11. I’ll Be Doggone – Smokey Robinson (2:47)
12. The Tracks Of My Tears (feat. Jacquez “Quizz” Swanigan) – Motown Magic Cast (3:37)
13. Reach Out I’ll Be There – Motown Magic Cast (4:01)