Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for Jason Reitman’s drama The Front Runner. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rob Simonsen (Love, Simon, The Spectacular Now, Foxcatcher, Nerve, (500) Days of Summer) who has previously collaborated with the director on his last feature, Tully. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 2 and will be available to download on Amazon. The Front Runner is co-written and directed by Reitman and stars Hugh Jackman, Vera Farmiga, J.K. Simmons and Alfred Molina. The movie follows the rise and fall of Senator Hart, who captured the imagination of young voters and was considered the overwhelming front runner for the 1988 Democratic presidential nomination when his campaign was sidelined by the story of an extramarital relationship with Donna Rice. The drama will be released in select theaters on Election Day, November 6 by Sony Pictures before expanding nationwide on November 21. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Was Everest Not Available? (1:38)
2. Can’t Make Kentucky (2:08)
3. Is There a Reason You Brought the Camera? (1:23)
4. Axes (1:21)
5. Stakeout (2:19)
6. Overnight (6:45)
7. There’s Going to Be a Story (2:48)
8. Turning (1:03)
9. Donna (1:27)
10. I’m an Idealist (3:21)
11. Improv for Gary Hart (feat. Lloyd Miller) (3:42)
12. Infidelity (3:43)