Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the British horror comedy Slaughterhouse Rulez. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jon Ekstrand (Life, Easy Money, Child 44, Borg vs McEnroe). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Slaughterhouse Rulez is co-written and directed by Crispian Mills and stars Asa Butterfield, Finn Cole, Hermione Corfield, Michael Sheen, Nick Frost and Simon Pegg. The movie is set in an illustrious British boarding school that becomes a bloody battleground when a mysterious sinkhole appears at a nearby fracking site, unleashing unspeakable horror. The comedy was just released in British theaters yesterday by Sony Pictures UK. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Slaughterhouse Rulez (0:34)
2. Welcome to Slaughterhouse (1:20)
3. Axos (0:47)
4. The Bat (1:07)
5. Slaughterhouse Uber Alles (0:46)
6. Enemy at the Doorstep (1:36)
7. Keep on Fracking (1:39)
8. Dead Boy (1:02)
9. Take It Like a Man (1:47)
10. Pecking Order (1:16)
11. Sinkhole De Mayo (2:32)
12. Straight to Hell (1:26)
13. I’m in Hell (2:00)
14. Weekend Plans (0:42)
15. Crash Site (1:17)
16. Bye Bye Matron (1:59)
17. To the Skoda (1:35)
18. Sensual Saxophone (feat. Carl-Johan Sevedag) (3:15)
19. On the Run (0:56)
20. The Hive (1:16)
21. Blow Out (3:25)

  1. Nkulo Deborah says:

    I am looking for a song used about 48 minutes into the movie by Crispian Mills. It goes like this” I am burning up inside, I don’t know my own mind”. Why isn’t it on the soundtrack list?

    • Marie says:

      It’s called Love in Seperation, sadly it doesn’t seem available.

  2. Marie says:

    Love in Separation isn’t on there. It’s an amazing song, will it be available one day?

  3. says:

    Wondering exactly the same thing #kulashaker #crispianmills