The Orchard will release a soundtrack album for the indie musical comedy Wanderland. The album features the film’s original songs written by director Josh Klausner, Wendy Parr and Atarah Valentine. Also included are selections of the movie’s original score composed by Sven Faulconer (Blood Father, A Series of Unfortunate Events). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 9, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Wanderland is written and directed by Klausner and stars Tate Ellington, Tara Summers, Victoria Clark, Jack Dishel, Harris Yulin, Drew Powell, Ronald Guttman, Austin Pendelton, Douglas Hodge, Adepero Oduye and Dree Hemingway. The movie follows a man who accepts a mysterious invitation to housesit a picturesque ‘Enchanted Cottage’ on Long Island, where he ends up lost on a surreal, musical all-night misadventure. The opened in select theaters earlier this year and is now also available on VOD and DVD. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wanderland – Sven Faulconer (0:42)
2. Marmalade – Brandon Niederauer (2:58)
3. When All the World Was Fair – Victoria Clark (1:57)
4. Another Spark – Victoria Clark (2:08)
5. Toura Toura – Innov Gnawa (6:28)
6. Gabriel – Jack Dishel (4:24)
7. Only a Tool – Jack Dishel (1:20)
8. Tall Dark Strange Guy – Sven Faulconer (1:45)
9. My Father – Erin Sax (3:30)
10. I Need a Miracle Now – Drew Powell (3:02)
11. The Only One for Me – Wendy Parr & Atarah Valentine (1:42)
12. Sightless – Sven Faulconer (2:10)
13. Shooting Stars – Douglas Hodge (3:02)
14. I Melt with You – Atarah Valentine (3:53)