Milan Records will release a score album for Drew Goddard’s mystery thriller Bad Times at the El Royale. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Giacchino (Up, LostJurassic World, The Incredibles, Star Trek, Inside Out, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally this Friday, October 12 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is also in the works (click here to pre-order). Republic Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Bad Times at the El Royale is written and directed by Goddard and stars Jeff Bridges, Cynthia Erivo, Dakota Johnson, Jon Hamm, Cailee Spaeny, Lewis Pullman, Nick Offerman and Chris Hemsworth. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Suite at the El Royale
2. A Room with an Entrez-Vous
3. Let the Spieling Begin
4. Rough Around the Ledger
5. It’s Ms You to You
6. Mirror Mortals
7. When Push Comes to Hoover
8. Darlene-Eyed Monster
9. My Memory My Memory
10. I Spy with My Little FBI
11. Sea You Again Soon
12. The Doors of Deception
13. Voyeur In So Much Trouble
14. Clingin’ in the Rain
15. A Bang Up Robbery
16. You Can’t Flynn Them All
17. Rose and Cons
18. A Blaze of Allegory
19. Billy Lee Is Not My Lover
20. Roulette the Chips Fall
21. The Wages of Flynn
22. Absolution Presents Itself

  1. Korra I.N. says:

    Giacchino is back!!! I cannot wait to hear how brilliant this score is, especially with it being a period piece. Also, the puns…