A soundtrack album will be released for the biographical adventure drama In Like Flynn. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee David Hirschfelder (Elizabeth, Shine, Australia, Strictly Ballroom, Legend of the Guardians, The Railway Man). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 10 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. In Like Flynn is directed by Russell Mulcahy (Highlander) and stars Thomas Cocquerel, Clive Standen, Corey Large, William Moseley, Isabel Lucas, Grace Huang, David Wenham and Costas Mandylor. The movie tells the story of Australian screen actor, Errol Flynn as he inspires a rag-tag team of friends to set sail on an adventure in search of elusive New Guinea gold. The drama will be released in Australian theaters this Thursday, October 11. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. In Like Flynn (Opening Titles) (2:01)
2. Jungle (5:03)
3. I’ll Be Seein’ Ya Kid (2:13)
4. Razor Card Game (2:09)
5. Opium Den (2:54)
6. Decoy, Dook Arrives, Luck Shot (1:01)
7. All Hands on Deck (2:32)
8. I Captain This Voyage, Bound for South Australia (3:16)
9. Find Your Own Horizon, Hello Girls (2:36)
10. Shot the Engine (1:49)
11. Shark (1:18)
12. Horizons (1:25)
13. Fig Leaf Rag, The Mountain Arrives (2:14)
14. Pineapple Rag, Bet You Weren’t Expecting That (1:57)
15. Rose’s Tango, Kiss, Plumbing Joke (3:00)
16. You Take on the Kid, Errol and Rose Play Piano (3:49)
17. The Fight, Pt. 1 (4:40)
18. The Fight, Pt. 2 (4:43)
19. Girls and Guns, Achun and Vassilis (3:05)
20. This Belonged to a Friend of Mine (2:41)
21. Hit a Reef (5:04)
22. It’s a Miracle (1:20)
23. Wouldn’t Make a Half Bad Picture (End Credits) (6:52)