Universal Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original documentary Quincy. The album features the original song Keep Reachin’ by Quincy Jones & Mark Ronson feat. Chaka Khan. Also included are several classic tracks by Jones, as well as songs by Ray Charles, The Brothers Johnson and Lesley Gore. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 21 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Quincy is directed by Rashida Jones & Alan Hicks and profiles the trumpeter, producer, conductor, composer and arranger, offering unprecedented access to his private life and stories from his unparalleled career. The documentary premiered earlier this month at the Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on Netflix tomorrow.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Soul Bossa Nova – Quincy Jones and His Orchestra (2:46)
2. Summer In The City – Quincy Jones (4:05)
3. Stomp! – The Brothers Johnson (6:19)
4. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) – Frank Sinatra (2:31)
5. “Sanford & Son Theme” – NBC-TV (The Streetbeater) – Quincy Jones (3:07)
6. Body Heat – Quincy Jones (4:00)
7. Love And Peace – Quincy Jones (5:49)
8. My Buddy – Ray Charles (1:47)
9. It’s My Party – Lesley Gore (2:20)
10. Gula Matari – Quincy Jones (12:59)
11. Seaweed – Quincy Jones and His Orchestra (2:24)
12. Keep Reachin’ (feat. Chaka Khan) – Quincy Jones & Mark Ronson (4:52)