The full details of the soundtrack album for Yann Demange’s dramatic thriller White Boy Rick have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Richter (The LeftoversTabooWaltz with BashirMiss SloaneHostiles). The soundtrack will be released physically on September 21, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version is expected to come out a week earlier and will be available to download hereWhite Boy Rick starring Matthew McConaughey, Richie Merritt, Bel Powley, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Brian Tyree Henry, Rory Cochrane, RJ Cyler, Jonathan Majors, Eddie Marsan, Bruce Dern and Piper Laurie is set in 1980s Detroit and tells the true story of a blue-collar father and his teenage son who became an undercover police informant and later a drug dealer, before he was abandoned by his handlers and sentenced to life in prison. The Studio 8 production will be released in theaters nationwide on September 14 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Night Drive
2. Nonviolent Offender
3. What’s My Take
4. Ride To Marathon Station
5. Baby Keisha
6. Big Man Now
7. I Don’t Like Pancakes
8. Wershe & Son
9. Trigger
10. Get On The Ground
11. 1985
12. The Jury’s Verdict
13. We’re Gonna Take You Home
14. All Alone
15. I Got Everything I Need In Life