WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the CW drama The 100. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s fifth season composed by Tree Adams (Californication, NCIS: New Orleans, Perception). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 24 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released soundtrack albums featuring the composer’s score from the series’ third and fourth seasonThe 100 is developed by Jason Rothenberg based on the book by Kass Morgan stars Eliza Taylor, Paige Turco, Bob Morley, Marie Avgeropoulos, Christopher Larkin, Isaiah Washington, Henry Ian Cusick and Lindsey Morgan. The series follows a group of teens who become the first humans to return to Earth after a devastating nuclear apocalypse. The show recently finished its fifth season run and will return for a sixth season in 2019. For updates on the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Clarke and Madi (3:18)
2. Monty’s Found a New Planet (3:10)
3. Blodreina (4:36)
4. Kane and Abby (3:12)
5. Diyoza and the Miners (2:19)
6. McCreary’s Faction (1:54)
7. Open the Bunker (2:39)
8. Bellamy and Clarke (3:58)
9. The Enemy of Wonkru (4:09)
10. Dyoza Hunts Wonkru (2:20)
11. Blodreina’s Mask (1:53)
12. Spies (2:17)
13. Clarke In the Wasteland (3:02)
14. Sacrifice (3:46)
15. Shades of Murphy (4:38)
16. Monty Offers To Fight (2:15)
17. Bellamy Poisons Octavia (2:41)
18. Shaw (2:22)
19. Indra Manipulations (3:41)
20. The Rotunda (3:50)
21. March To Shallow Valley (3:44)
22. Clarke Lets Madi Go (3:15)
23. Monty’s Video Logs (3:11)
24. Raven and Shaw (3:41)
25. Abby’s Addiction (3:00)
26. Eden Never Stood a Chance (3:05)