Magic Fire Music will release a soundtrack album for the Australian supernatural thriller Out of the Shadows. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Gordon (Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World, Daybreakers, On the Beach). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 28, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Out of the Shadows is directed by Dee McLachlan and stars Blake Northfield, Kendal Rae, Jim Robison, Jake Ryan, Goran D. Kleut and Helmut Bakaitis. The movie revolves around a newly-wed detective who moves into his dream home unaware of the building’s dark history when his pregnant wife claims she is being tormented by a supernatural force. The thriller was released in select Australian theaters this past December.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Demon Lore (5:15)
2. Incantation (2:15)
3. People of the Shadows (2:52)
4. Kat (3:21)
5. House Warming (1:50)
6. Shadows Encroaching (8:22)
7. Head of the Serpent (4:58)
8. Possessed (5:40)
9. Séance (5:19)
10. Baal (13:32)
11. Demon Lore (Orchestral Version) (4:31)