Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for Paul Wright’s Arcadia. The album features the film’s original music composed by Portishead’s Adrian Utley & Goldfrapp’s Will Gregory. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 22, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Arcadia is directed by Wright and focuses around looking into our complex connection to the land we live in. The movie explores the changing seasons and the ways in which they affect our relationship with the landscapes we find ourselves in. The documentary premiered at last year’s London Film Festival and will be released in select theaters in the UK on June 21. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lowlands (2:08)
2. Amnesia (3:02)
3. Into the Wild (1:29)
4. Nudists (2:40)
5. Cautious Optimism (2:57)
6. Russell and Victor (2:26)
7. Blood In the Soil (3:35)
8. No Countryside (1:13)
9. Lost Sequence (3:16)
10. Autumn (3:30)
11. Bonny Boy (2:48)
12. Folk (1:23)
13. Industry (3:06)
14. Ending (2:37)