The track list of the soundtrack album for Pixar’s animated sequel Incredibles 2 has been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (UpRatatouilleInside OutStar TrekLostJurassic WorldRogue One: A Star Wars Story) who previously scored the 2004 original movie. The soundtrack will be released on June 15, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Incredibles 2 is directed by Brad Bird and features the voice talent of Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell, Huck Milner and Samuel L. Jackson. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on June 15 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Episode 2
2. A Tony Perspective
3. Consider Yourselves Undermined!
4. A Matter of Perception
5. Diggin’ the New Digs
6. This Ain’t My Super-Suit?
7. Elastigirl Is Back
8. Train of Taut
9. Rocky vs. Jack-Jack
10. Ambassador Ambush
11. Hero Worship
12. Searching for a Screenslaver
13. Super Legal Again
14. Renouncing the Renunciation
15. World’s Worst Babysitters
16. Helen of Ploy
17. A Dash of Reality
18. Hydrofoiled Again
19. Jack Splat
20. A Bridge Too Parr
21. Together Forever and Deavor
22. Elastigirl’s Got a Plane to Catch
23. Looks Like I Picked the Wrong Week to Quit Oxygen
24. Happily After-Deavor
25. Out and a Bout
26. Incredits 2
27. Here Comes Elastigirl – Elastigirl’s Theme
28. Chill or Be Chilled – Frozone’s Theme
29. Pow! Pow! Pow! – Mr. Incredible’s Theme
30. Devtechno!
31. Chad Tonight Talk Show Theme
32. Chad Tonight Newscast Bumper

  1. Ben says:

    Nice cover!