Cinetunes has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Luis and the Aliens. The album features the film’s original music composed by Martin Lingnau & Ingmar Süberkrüb, as well as the original song Say Hey written by the composers and performed by Paul Köninger. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Luis and the Aliens is written and directed by Wolfgang Lauenstein & Christoph Lauenstein, co-directed by Sean McCormack and tells the story of Luis, a 12-year-old boy who makes friends with three little aliens who crash their spaceship near Luis’ house. The animated film is being released in several international markets over the next couple of weeks. Viva Pictures has recently picked up domestic distribution rights for a release later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bike Ride (2:43)
2. Suv (1:29)
3. Alone (1:35)
4. Creepy Lady (1:03)
5. Destination Earth (1:06)
6. Happy Birthday (1:41)
7. The Arrival (1:22)
8. Peekaboo (2:08)
9. Cleaning Lady (2:31)
10. Escape (2:21)
11. The Letter (1:37)
12. Marlon (2:05)
13. The Chase (2:32)
14. Space Ship (2:52)
15. Countdown (1:53)
16. Dragon’s Peak (3:00)
17. Farewell (3:06)
18. Say Hey (feat. Paul Köninger) (3:34)