The full details of the soundtrack album for the HBO original movie Fahrenheit 451 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matteo Zingales (99 HomesThe HunterSecrets & Lies) & Antony Partos (Animal KingdomThe Rover). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally this Friday, May 18 by Milan Records (click here to download). A physical version is set to come out next month. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and listen to three tracks after the jump. Fahrenheit 451 is directed by Ramin Bahrani and stars Michael B. Jordan, Michael Shannon, Sofia Boutella and Lilly Singh. The movie is based on Ray Bradbury’s classic novel of the same title and portrays a future where the media is an opiate, history is rewritten and “firemen” burn books. The drama will premiere this Saturday, May 19 on HBO. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fahrenheit 451
2. Montag
3. Welcome to Your New Life
4. Tailor Shop
5. Clarisse
6. Attic
7. Stay Vivid
8. Is This a Trap
9. We Sid it to Ourselves
10. Make It Rain Kerosene
11. This is a Problem John
12. Become the Book
13. Lenny the Bird
14. Let the Fire Show Begin
15. Resurrection
16. Salamender Ho