Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Breaking In. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johnny Klimek (Cloud Atlas, Run Lola Run, One Hour Photo, Sense8, The International) and Gabriel Mounsey. Also included is James Earl Jones II’s song Sunday Morning. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 11, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Breaking In is directed by James McTeigue (V for Vendetta) and stars Gabrielle Union, Billy Burke, Richard Cabral, Seth Karr, Ajiona Alexus, Levi Meaden, Jason George and Christa Miller. The movie follows a oman who will stop at nothing to rescue her two children being held hostage in a house designed with impenetrable security. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on May 11 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Head Crunch (1:18)
2. Car Ride (1:36)
3. Wandering the House – Johnny Klimek & Hans Hafner (3:31)
4. Kids Being Kids – Johnny Klimek (2:38)
5. Goon Chase (3:08)
6. Forrest Fight – Johnny Klimek (2:42)
7. Intercom Conversation – Johnny Klimek (3:43)
8. Searching for Safe – Johnny Klimek (1:30)
9. Find Her (3:11)
10. Mom Is Inside (6:07)
11. Lawn Standoff (3:09)
12. Family Escape – Johnny Klimek (7:19)
13. Dad Arrives – Johnny Klimek, Gabriel Mounsey & Hans Hafner (5:06)
14. Duncan is Back (4:50)
15. Sunday Morning – James Earl Jones II (2:41)

  1. Rachel says:

    Really? Why wasn’t Blue October ‘s Dirt Room used in this movie?

  2. Abby says:

    Wheres the song that plays when shes hiding and walking around the house when the robbers are looking for her it’s a old jazz song