Sub Pop Records has released a soundtrack album for the ABC comedy The Mayor. The album features the original songs from the show performed by Brandon Micheal Hall (aka Courtney Rose) and members of the cast, and written by Daveed Diggs, William Hutson and Jonathan Snipes (of the group Clipping). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The label has previously released individual songs as digital singles. The Mayor is created by Jeremy Bronson and stars Hall, alongside Lea Michele, Bernard David Jones, Marcel Spears and Yvette Nicole Brown. The show aired between this past September and December on ABC. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Right Here (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:01)
2. Brokenomics (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (2:11)
3. So We Did (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:28)
4. Straight Outta Coffin (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall, Marcel Spears & Bernard David Jones) (3:13)
5. Trick or Treat (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:36)
6. See Someone, Drive Someone (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:06)
7. Calling Love (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:55)
8. Right Here (Remix) (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall, Bernard David Jones, Marcel Spears & Yvette Nicole Brown) (3:36)
9. Do Something With It (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:27)
10. The Game (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (2:54)
11. Christmas Hustle (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:01)
12. Slay Belles (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall, Yvette Nicole Brown & Bernard David Jones) (2:45)
13. Ca$hKilla (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall & Marcel Spears) (2:34)
14. Up And Down The Block (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (3:19)
15. Picture Perfect (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall) (2:59)
16. Dunk in Public (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall, Marcel Spears & Yvette Nicole Brown) (3:24)
17. Don’t Hate the Mayor (feat. Brandon Micheal Hall, Marcel Spears, Bernard David Jones & Yvette Nicole Brown) (2:56)
18. Cheddar Cheese (feat. Daveed Diggs & Brandon Micheal Hall) (2:33)