BMG will release the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Easy. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern Wild, Beasts of No Nation, The Good Doctor, Atypical, Digging for Fire). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 13 and will be available to download on Amazon. Easy is created by Joe Swanberg and follows a group of diverse Chicagoans fumbling through the modern maze of love, sex, technology and culture. Among the cast members starring in the first season are Marc Maron, Elizabeth Reaser, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Jake Johnson, Dave Franco, Hannibal Buress, Kiersey Clemons, Orlando Bloom and Malin Akerman. Season 1 of the comedy drama premiered in 2016 and season made its debut last year. Both seasons are now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Whenever You’re Ready (1:15)
2. I Can Go Wherever (1:02)
3. This Is a Nice Place (1:34)
4. Let Them See (1:44)
5. A Lot of Visitors (2:38)
6. Controlada (3:02)
7. The Planetarium (0:58)