A soundtrack album has been released for the Indian drama Beyond the Clouds. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner A.R. Rahman (Slumdog Millionaire, 127 Hours, Couples Retreat, The 100-Foot Journey, Million Dollar Arm), including two new original songs. The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Beyond the Clouds is directed by Majid Majidi and stars Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan. The movie follows two estranged siblings who reconcile following a catastrophic event that changes their lives. The drama premiered at last year’s London Film Festival and will be released in India and in select U.S. theaters on April 20.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ala Re Ala – Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh, Nikhita Gandhi & MC Heam (2:50)
2. Ey Chhote Motor Chala – Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh, Nikhita Gandhi & MC Heam (2:45)
3. Beyond the Clouds (feat. Nikhita Gandhi) (4:42)
4. Son of Mumbai (3:34)
5. The Game of Life (1:07)
6. Twist of Destiny (1:56)
7. The Gift (1:10)
8. The Family Comes Home (2:04)
9. Second Thoughts (2:56)
10. Akshi (2:23)
11. Hospital (3:02)
12. Full Moon (2:18)
13. Reunited (1:34)
14. The Family Leaves (2:58)
15. Holi (1:22)