Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Lost in Space. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award nominee Christopher Lennertz (Horrible Bosses, Sausage Party, Agent Carter, Supernatural, Ride Along, Baywatch). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 13, 2018 (click here to download) and physically a couple of weeks later. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Check out the main titles sequence after the jump. Lost in Space is developed by Matt Sazama & Burk Sharpless based on the 1960s sci-fi classic series and stars Toby Stephens, Molly Parker, Ignacio Serricchio, Taylor Russell, Maxwell Jenkins, Parker Posey and Mina Sundwall. The drama follows the Robinson family as they must come together to survive when they are stranded light years from their destination. The show will premiere next Friday, April 13 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles
2. Crash Landing
3. Will Exploring
4. Moby Dick
5. Will and the Robot
6. Danger Will Robinson
7. Family Chores Fugue
8. To the Chariot
9. Smith / The Forest
10. Dump the Fuel
11. Flowers / Father and Son
12. Waterfall
13. Illumination
14. Maureen at Work
15. Maureen Flies
16. Race the Minefield
17. Ultimate Sacrifice
18. Here We Go
19. Saying Goodbye
20. Alien Ship
21. The Resolute
22. End Credits

  1. Kevin D says:

    Excellent news! The music in the trailers and main title sounds so good! Many thanks to Mr. Lennertz!