‘Flower’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 10, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

The Orchard will release a soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Flower. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Stephens (Observe and Report, Eastbound & Down, Vice Principals, Shut Eye). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 16, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Flower is directed by Max Winkler and stars Zoey Deutch, Kathryn Hahn, Adam Scott, Tim Heidecker, Joey Morgan, Dylan Gelula and Maya Eshet. The movie centers on the unlikely bond that forms between a sexually adventurous teenage girl and her obese, mentally unstable step-brother. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on March 16 by The Orchard. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Flower Opening
2. Lunch Fight
3. ER
4. Flower Follows
5. Stakeout
6. Roofies
7. Getting Drugged
8. Reflective
9. Turning Points
10. It’s Not Murder
11. Mapping It Out
12. Let’s Go Home
13. The Chase
14. Weird in a Good Way