Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the historical drama Paul, Apostle of Christ. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Jan A.P. Kaczmarek (Finding NeverlandUnfaithfulThe Visitor and Get Low). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 23 and physically on April 6. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Paul, Apostle of Christ is written and directed by Andrew Hyatt and stars James Faulkner, Jim Caviezel, Olivier Martinez, Joanne Whalley and John Lynch. The movie tells the story of Paul, going from the most infamous persecutor of Christians to Jesus Christ’s most influential apostle, and follows his last days awaiting execution by Emperor Nero in Rome under the watchful eye of Mauritius, Mamertine Prison’s ambitious prefect. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on March 23, 2018 by Sony Pictures’ Affirm Films. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love is the Only Way
2. Nero’s Rome
3. Luke Sneaks Into the City
4. The Community
5. Mamertime Prison
6. An Arrangement
7. Jerusalem Violence
8. Thorn in the Flesh
9. The Hope
10. A Blind Love
11. Road to Damascus
12. Saul’s Transformation
13. Separate Paths
14. Storming the Prison
15. Heavenly Vision
16. Mauritius Sacrifices to the Gods
17. Luke Heals Celia
18. Write it Down
19. Exodus