The full details of the soundtrack album for Wes Anderson’s animated comedy Isle of Dogs have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Shape of Water, The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, The Queen, The King’s Speech). Also included are compositions from the Japanese films Seven Samurai and Drunken Angel by Fumio Hayasaka, as well as I Won’t Hurt You by the psychedelic group The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band and The Sauter-Finegan Orchestra’s 1952 single Midnight Sleighride. The soundtrack will be released physically on March 30, 2018 by ABKCO Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonIsle of Dogs is written and directed by Anderson and features the voices of Bryan Cranston, Koyu Rankin, Edward Norton, Liev Schreiber, Kunichi Nomura, Bill Murray, Jeff Goldblum, Bob Balaban, Scarlett Johansson and Greta Gerwig. The animated movie will be released in theaters on March 23 by Fox Searchlight. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Shinto Shrine – Alexandre Desplat
2. Taiko Drumming – Kaoru Watanabe
3. The Municipal Dome – Alexandre Desplat
4. Six Months Later Dog + Dog – Fight – Alexandre Desplat
5. The Hero Pack Alexandre Desplat
6. First Crash – Landing – Alexandre Desplat
7. Kanbei & Katsushiro Kikuchiyo’s Mambo (from Seven Samurai) – Toho Symphony Orchestra
8. Second Crash – Landing + Bath House + Beach Attack – Alexandre Desplat
9. Nutmeg – Alexandre Desplat
10. Kosame No Oka (from Drunken Angel) – David Mansfield
11. I Won’t Hurt You – The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
12. Toshiro – Alexandre Desplat
13. Jupiter and Oracle + Aboriginal Dogs – Alexandre Desplat
14. Sushi Scene – Alexandre Desplat
15. Midnight Sleighride (from ‘The Lieutenant Kije Suite’) – The Sauter – Finegan Orchestra
16. Pagoda Slide – Alexandre Desplat
17. First Bath of a Stray Dog – Alexandre Desplat
18. TV Drumming – Kaoru Watanabe
19. Konbayashi Canine – Testing Laboratory – Alexandre Desplat
20. Tokyo Shoe Shine Boy – Teruko Akatsuki
21. Re – Election Night Parts 1
22. End Titles – Alexandre Desplat