A soundtrack album will be released for the British comedy drama series The End Of The F***ing World. The album features selections of the original score and the original songs from the show composed by Blur’s Graham Coxon. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 26, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The first track, Walking All Day, is already available to download. The End Of The F***ing World is based on Charles S. Forsman’s comic series of the same title and stars Jessica Barden, Alex Lawther, Steve Oram, Gemma Whelan, Wunmi Mosaku, Christine Bottomley, Navin Chowdhry and Barry Ward. The series follows a budding teen psychopath and a rebel hungry for adventure as they embark on a star-crossed road trip. The show’s first season premiered last fall in the UK on Channel 4 and earlier this month in the U.S. and other markets on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. Walking All Day
2. Angry Me
3. Flashback
4. In My Room
5. Bus Stop
6. Beach 2
7. Saturday Night
8. Car Garage 2
9. It’s All Blue

Disc 2:

1. Detectivez
2. Lost Mutantz
3. Field
4. Morning Star
5. Roaming Star
6. Television Cop
7. There’s Something in the Way That You Cry