‘Samson’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: January 2, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

Dream Records will release a soundtrack album for the biblical drama Samson. The album features songs from and inspired by the movie by artists such as Emmanuel Church, Seacoast Worship, Cindy Cruse Ratcliff, April Nevels, MUSITRY & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 2, 2018. Check back on this page for the download link. Samson is directed by Bruce Macdonald and stars Jackson Rathbone, Billy Zane, Taylor James, Rutger Hauer, Caitlin Leahy, Lindsay Wagner, Frances Sholto-Douglas and Greg Kriek. The movie tells the story of Samson, a young Hebrew with supernatural strength who defends his people after losing the love of his life to a cruel Philistine prince. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on February 16 by Pure Flix. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. One More Time (feat. Steele Croswhite) – The Rock Music
2. Stronger (feat. Eunice Rodriguez) – Emmanuel Church
3. Strength and Victory – Seacoast Worship
4. Call Down Power – Cindy Cruse Ratcliff
5. Nothing To Lose (from The Potter’s House) – April Nevels
6. Reconciled (feat. Joel Kibble of Take 6) – MUSITRY
7. Forbidden Love (feat. Elmer Canas Jr.) – New Season Christian Worship Center
8. Redemption (feat. Alfonso Hernandez) – Encounter Worship
9. Home – The Cloud Music
10. Keep The Faith – Cindy Cruse Ratcliff