Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Sebastián Lelio’s drama A Fantastic Woman (Una Mujer Fantástica). The album features the film’s original music composed by Matthew Herbert (Life in a Day, Disobedience). Also included are songs by lead actress Daniela Vega and Hector Lavoe. The soundtrack is set to be released digitally on January 5, 2018 (click here to download) and physically on February 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Fantastic Woman is co-written and directed by Lelio and stars Vega and Francisco Reyes. The movie revolves around a transgender actress who falls in love with an older man who suddenly falls ill and dies and is forced to confront his family and society. The drama, which just received a Golden Globe nomination in the Foreign Language Film category, premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters on February 2 by Sony Pictures Classics. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles
2. Illness
3. Away
4. Hospital
5. Glasses
6. Trapped
7. Sposa Son Disprezzata – Daniela Vega
8. Fountain
9. Turn
10. Escape
11. Warehouse
12. Queen
13. Kidnap
14. Manicure
15. Key
16. Sauna
17. Taxi
18. Cemetery
19. Farewell
20. Ombra Mai Fu – Daniela Vega
21. Periódico De Ayer – Hector Lavoe