Rage Music has released a soundtrack album for the documentary The B-Side: Elsa Dorfman’s Portrait Photography. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Paul Leonard-Morgan (LimitlessDreddWalking with Dinosaurs 3DThe Numbers StationWormwood). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. A limited edition vinyl version is set to come out in 2018. The B-Side is directed by Errol Morris and revolves around legendary photographer Elsa Dorfman, whose subjects have included such friends as Allen Ginsberg, Bob Dylan, and Jonathan Richman. The documentary premiered at the 2016 Telluride and Toronto Film Festival and was released in theaters this past summer by Neon. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film, which is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dreaming (4:15)
2. An Analog World (3:15)
3. A Frantic Mind (3:04)
4. Odd (2:56)
5. Ginsberg Vibes (4:12)
6. Happiness (3:44)
7. Days Gone By (3:54)
8. Pump Organ (4:03)
9. Ginsberg (4:19)
10. A Touch of Insanity (2:41)
11. America (4:18)
12. The Thought of Nothing (4:49)
13. Mrs Happy Sad (3:19)
14. Analog Space (2:58)
15. Mind over Matter (3:13)