Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller 24 Hours to Live. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, 300, Watchmen, John Wick, The Punisher, Dawn of the Dead). Also included is the previously unreleased song, God’s Going to Cut You Down, by Marilyn Manson. The soundtrack will be released physically on January 19, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon24 Hours to Live is directed by Brian Smrz and stars Ethan Hawke, Xu Qing, Liam Cunningham, Rutger Hauer and Paul Anderson. The movie follows a career assassin who is given a chance at redemption after his employer brings him back to life temporarily after being killed on the job. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Africa Driving (2:54)
2. Check Point Shoot Out (1:25)
3. Mission Explained (5:10)
4. Assassination (2:14)
5. You Have 24 Hours (5:48)
6. Escape (1:49)
7. Bodies Everywhere (3:33)
8. Car Chase (2:07)
9. Sniper (3:35)
10. Brigade Detour (4:57)
11. Protocol (1:33)
12. Red Mountain (1:31)
13. Flashback (2:43)
14. Mass Shooting (1:32)
15. Family (2:02)
16. Crashing and Killing (2:11)
17. Boy Vision (1:28)
18. He Killed Your Wife (5:41)
19. Dying Again (1:33)
20. God’s Gonna Cut You Down – Marilyn Manson (2:42)